Good Morning Guys trip to the Country Radio Hall of Fame
Country Radio Broadcasters

The Good Morning Guys were inducted into the Country Radio Hall of Fame on June 21, 2017. Susan, Brian, and I were honored by Country Radio Broadcasters Inc. along with Jim Mantel, Linda Lee, Joe Wade Formicola, Tim Closson, Mel Owens, Charlie Ochs, Martina McBride, and Mike Dungan.

We have put up some pictures from our trip, but we finally got the official photos from the Hall of Fame. I hope you enjoy them.

More From K99