Tim McGraw has revealed the cover art, title and track listing for his upcoming 14th studio album.

The country superstar shared the cover and song titles for Damn Country Music on Thursday (Sept. 17), finally giving fans the much-anticipated news after teasing them with hints online recently.

He dropped his first hint on Sept. 8, posting a picture to social media that showed him in front of a wall on which he had painted the date 11-6-15, which he has confirmed is the release date for the new project. On Tuesday (Sept. 15) he posted a new picture to Instagram, adding the word "Damn ..." to the date.

The album is the follow-up to Sundown Heaven Town, which McGraw released in September of 2014. That album has spawned hit singles including "Lookin' for That Girl," "Meanwhile Back at Mama's," which features Faith Hill in a duet, "Diamond Rings and Old Barstools" and "Shotgun Rider." He's been promoting the album with his Shotgun Rider Tour, during which he has been debuting some new music, including his current single, "Top of the World," which is the lead single from Damn Country Music.

McGraw co-produced the new album with Byron Gallimore. He says the title track reflects the tone of the entire album and his musical journey up until now. “When I recorded 'Damn Country Music,' it was one of those electric moments," the star says in a press release. "It speaks to a passion and being at a crossroads in your life when you make that decision to pursue it knowing you might pay a heavy price."

During a recent concert in Nashville, McGraw revealed another track from the project when he and daughter Gracie performed “Here Tonight" together, with the superstar announcing their collaboration would appear on his next album.

Standard and deluxe editions of Damn Country Music are currently available for pre-order, along with special packages that include a limited run of signed Taylor guitars, limited edition T-shirt, lithograph, sterling silver guitar pick necklace, a 2016 calendar and the album. The album’s deluxe version will feature three bonus tracks.

Tim McGraw, Damn Country Music Track Listing:

1. "Here Tonight" (Feat. Gracie McGraw)
2. "Losin’ You"
3. "How I’ll Always Be"
4. "Damn Country Music"
5. "Love Runs"
6. "What You’re Lookin’ For"
7. "Top of the World"
8. "Don’t Make Me Feel at Home"
9. "Want You Back"
10. "California" (With Big & Rich)
11. "Humble and Kind"

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

12. "Everybody’s Lookin’"
13. "Kiss a Girl"
14. "Country and Western"

See Tim and Faith's Cutest Photos Through the Years

Watch Tim and Gracie Sing "Here Tonight"

More From K99