Numerous Colorado counties have extended their stay at home orders. Most of the Denver Metro Area counties have the order to stay home until May 8 due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Photo credit: Brian Bahr/Getty Images
Photo credit: Brian Bahr/Getty Images

Boulder County has followed suit with extending its stay at home order. The order to stay home in Boulder has also been extended until May 8. Boulder County will allow any non-critical businesses to offer curbside delivery and travel to pick up goods.

K99 logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

Colorado's Safest Cities


More From K99