We all followed George Strait's farewell tour and wished we could have been there that final night in Dallas. Thanks to CMT we can get a feel for what it was like.

On Friday August 29th CMT will air George Strait: The Cowboy Rides Away. I can hardly wait. We will see Miranda, Eric Church, Kenny Chesney, Jason Aldean and many many more. We not only will get to see the show on CMT but he will release a live CD of the show on September 16th. We can relive the night anytime we want.

Here are the song we can look forward to enjoying. Thank you George

1. Check Yes or No
2. Love Bug (with Vince Gill)
3. Fool Hearted Memory (with Jason Aldean)
4. Arkansas Dave (with Bubba Strait)
5.Cowboys Like Us ( with Eric Church)
6. That's What Breaking Hearts Do
7. Marina Del Rey
8. Here For a Good Time (with Sheryl Crow)
9. I Can Still Make Cheyenne
10. Jackson (with Martina McBride)
11. A Showman's Life (with Faith Hill)
12. Murder on Music Row (with Alan Jackson)
13. The Chair
14. Give it All We Got Tonight
15. Run (with Miranda Lambert)
16. I'll Always Remember You
17. Ocean Front Property (with Kenny Chesney)
18. Troubadour
19. All My Ex's Live in Texas (with Jason Aldean, Ray Benson, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sheryl Crow, Vince Gill, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride)
20.The Cowboy Rides Away