Yesterday was our final Teacher Tuesday of the year.  Brian and I traveled to Fort Collins to a school we have never visited before.  Mr. Hugh Swanke was this week’s Teacher Tuesday Winner. Mr. Swanke is a Math/PE Teacher at Poudre Community Academy in Ft. Collins.

Drew Bankston from Star Painter Productions followed us with his camera and captured the action!

Thanks to our sponsors this year for Teacher Tuesday:   The Melting Pot , Rodizio Grill,  and  Star Painter Productions.  We will bring it back in the fall!

Here are the 2011/2012 Teacher Tuesday winners:

-10/4/11: Mr. Rob Mohler – Bill Reed Middle School in Loveland

-10/11/11: Ms. Rachel Campbell – Saint John The Evangelist Catholic School in Loveland

-10/18/11: Mrs. Kyla Suit – Laurene Edmondson Elementary in Loveland

-10/25/11: Mrs. Cathy Bowles- McGraw IB World Elementary School in Ft. Collins

-11/1/11: Mrs. Gretchen Lenzner- Rice Elementary School in Wellington

-11/8/11: Mr. Andrew Kinard-Kruse Elementary in Fort Collins

-11/15/11: Mrs. Jamie Shaw-University Schools in Greeley

-11/29/11: Mrs. Lainie Belcher- Odea Core Knowledge school in Fort Collins

-12/6/11:  Mrs. Eva Serrano-Dos Rios Elementary in Greeley

-12/13/11:  Mr. Phil Forman-Mountain View High School in Loveland

-1/10/12:  Mrs. Tracy Kelley- Tozer Primary School in Windsor.

-1/17/12:  Mrs. Jennie Bagnuolo – Linton Elementary School in Ft. Collins!

-1/24/12: Mrs. Payton Schneider- Cache La Poudre Elementary in LaPorte

-1/31/12: Miss Miriam Cromley- Laurel Elementary School Of Arts And Technology in Ft. Collins.

-2/7/12: Mrs. Terry Ann Ehrlich- Goddard School For Early Childhood Development in Ft. Collins

-2/14/12: Mrs. Nikki Peterson – Frontier Academy in Greeley.

-2/21/12: MS. Sue Beecher-Aims Community College in Greeley

-2/28/12: Mrs. Elissa Pitts – Poudre High School in Fort Collins.

-3/6/12: Mrs. Cristine Doss – Timnath Elementary School in Timnath.

-3/13/12:  Mr. Scott Gustafson  – Heath Middle School in Greeley

-3/20/12: Mr. Jason Brady- Preston Middle School in Ft. Collins

-3/27/12: Mrs. Judy Parks & Mrs. Mary Swanson – Wellington Middle School in Wellington

-4/3/12: Mr. Brad Deal – Tavelli Elementary School in Ft. Collins

-4/10/12: Mrs. Jennifer Durkin – Shepardson Elementary in Ft. Collins

-4/24/12: Mr. Brent Hopkins – Roosevelt High School in Johnstown

-5/1/12: Mr. Steven Ray Parker – Kinard Middle School in Ft. Collins

-5/8/12: Mrs. Debbie Bangs – University Schools in Greeley

-5/15/12:   Ms. Bridget Shaw - O' Dea Core Knowledge Elementary in Fort Collins

-5/22/12:  Mr. Hugh Swanke -  Poudre Community Academy in Ft. Collins