The Greeley City Council has just announced the Board and Commission appointments.

Below is the list according to a Greeley City Council press release:

  • Katrina Harms – Citizen Transportation Advisory Board
  • Rachel Freeman – Greeley Art Commission
  • Christen DePetro – Historic Preservation Commission
  • Ron Heil – Human Relations Commission
  • Floris Mikkelson – Museum Board
  • Amelia Benavidez, Jaxson Liscano-Garcia, Maya Potter, Johnathan Rodasta – Youth Commission

More From K99