The Greeley City Council has announced the Board & Commission appointments.

  • Laura Fischer – Citizen Budget Advisory Committee
  • Wendell Heyen, Jim Morris, Brian Persons – Construction Trades Advisory Board
  • Matthew Anderson, Drew Notestine, Ken Schultz – Downtown Development Authority
  • Emma Pena-McCleave – Rodarte Community Center Advisory Board
  • Fred Otis and Manuel Sisneros – Water & Sewer Board
  • Jakob Crowell – Youth Commission

There are also still vacancies which include:

  • Commission on Disabilities
  • Construction Trades Advisory Board (Electrical Trades)
  • Human Relations Commission
  • Judicial Review Board
  • Planning Commission
  • Youth Commission (Ages 11-18)
  • Youth Commission (Adult Ex-Officio Member)

Applications are accepted now through Friday, August 2, 2019, at 5 p.m. You can apply here.

More From K99