One of the most unusual country albums is going to be released August 19th. "Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute to Motley Crue" will be coming your way. This sounds like a very odd mix but I am quite curious to what it will sound like.

Here is the track listing of who will be singing what. I will be anxiously awaiting to see how this is received.

- Rascal Flatts - Kickstart My Heart
- Florida Georgia Line - If I Die Tomorrow
- LeAnn Rimes - Smokin' in the Boys Room
- Justin Moore - Home Sweet Home
- Cassadee Pope and Robin Zander - The Animal in Me
- Aaron Lewis - Afraid
- Big & Rich - SOS
- Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen - Without You
- Eli Young Band - Don't Go Away Mad
- Lauren Jenkins - Looks That Kill
- The Cadillac Three - Live Wire
- The Mavericks - Dr. Feelgood
- Brantley Gilbert - Girls, Girls, Girls
- Gretchen Wilson - Wild Side
- Darius Rucker - Time for Change