Contact Us

New Sara Evans Music on the Way?

It’s official, Sara Evans’ new album, ‘Stronger’ will hit shelves on March 8th and we found a list of the new tracks that will be on it!

More details from

“I am so excited and thrilled to finally have NEW music coming out! It took me a long time to make this record for many reasons, both personally and professionally, and now it’s all about to come to fruition,” Sara tells The Boot. “This new album is full of fresh new sounds from me, and many songs that I co-wrote, but it’s also the signature Sara Evans sound that I hope will make the fans want to buy this record!”

Sara Evans – ‘Stronger’ Track List:

1. ‘Desperately’
Sara Evans/Marcus Hummon

2. ‘A Little Bit Stronger’
Luke Laird/Hillary Lindsey/Hillary Scott

3. ‘My Heart Can’t Tell You No’
Simon Climie/Dennis W. Morgan

4. ‘Anywhere’
Matt Evans/Jaren Johnston

5. ‘Alone’
Brian Henningsen/Aaron Henningsen

6. ‘Love Don’t Need No Ticket to Ride’
Sara Evans/Leslie Satcher

7. ‘Life Without Losing’
Sara Evans/Barry Dean/Andrew Dorff/Luke Laird

8. ‘What That Drink Cost Me’
Sara Evans/Nathan Chapman/Matt Evans

9. ‘Wildfire’
Sara Evans/Kara DioGuardi/Matt Evans/Marti Frederiksen

10. ‘Born to Fly’ (Bluegrass Version)
Sara Evans/Marcus S. Hummon/Darrell Scott

*Tracks 1, 4, 6, 8 – Produced by Nathan Chapman and Sara Evans. Associate Producer: Matt Evans.

*Tracks 2-3, 5, 7 & 10 – Produced by Tony Brown

*Track 9 – Produced by Marti Frederiksen

See more on The Boot. ‘Stronger’ will be Evans’ sixth album. See a new music video.  Are you ready for new music from Sara Evans? Share your comments below and and add March 8th to your Blackberry calendar!

Best of K99

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for K99 Country Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive K99 Country Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.