Contact Us

We’re Marconi Award Finalists!


Marconi Finalists in 2012

Brian, Todd and I were finalists in 2012 for the Marconi Radio Award and we’ve been nominated again this year.  Being recognized by our peers in radio is such an honor.
Team that with the most loving listeners on the planet and our careers are a day to day joy.
Our combined years on air equal 85 years of broadcasting.  Brian and Todd just celebrated
their 25th anniversary.

The Marconi Radio Awards are presented annually by the National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) to the top radio stations and on-air personalities in the United States. The awards are named in honor of Guglielmo Marconi, the man generally credited as the “Father of Wireless Telegraphy.” NAB member stations submit nominations. A Task Force determines the finalists and the Marconi Radio Award Selection Academy votes on the winners, who will be announced in Orlando, Florida on September 19, 2013.

Roger Todd, Tom O’Brien, Melissa Moran & DJ the Trucker, WPCV-FM, Lakeland, FL
Brian Byers, WSOY-AM, Decatur, IL
Brian Gary, Todd Harding and Susan Moore, KUAD-FM Fort Collins, CO
Mark Ericson and Karen Kiley, WOKQ-FM Portsmouth, NH
Jermaine “Funny Maine” Johnson, WBHJ-FM Birmingham, AL

See What's Up in Susan's Barn

Best of K99

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for K99 Country Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive K99 Country Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.