The Grizzly Rose always gets great artists to come to Denver. The concert lineup for the Winter of 2017-2018 is spectacular.

  • Friday, November 10 - Charles Esten - $25 (18 & up)
  • Friday, November 17 - Chase Rice & Sam Riggs - $25 (18 & up)
  • Saturday, November 18 - Chase Rice & Sam Riggs - $25 (18 & up)
  • Wednesday, November 22 - Chancey Williams & the Younger Brothers - $10 (18 & up)
  • Friday, November 24 - David Nail - $22 (18 & up)
  • Friday, December 1 - Love & Theft - $15 (18 & up)
  • Friday, December 8 - Frankie Ballard - $25 (18 & up)
  • Friday, December 15 - Easton Corbin - $30 (18 & up)
  • Saturday, Janurary 6 - Ned LeDoux - $12 (18 & up)
  • Wednesday, January 10 - Midland - $20 (18 & up)
  • Thursday, January 11 - Josh Abbott Band - $18 (18 & up)
  • Friday, January 19 - Casey Donahew Band - $18 (18 & up)
  • Saturday, January 20 - John Michael Montgomery - $20 (18 & up)
  • Friday, February 16 - Tracy Byrd - $20 (18 & up)
  • Saturday, March 10 - Clay Walker - $28 (18 & up)

Tickets

Get your tickets online!

The Grizzly Rose is at 5450 North Valley Highway in Denver. On concert nights doors open at 6 the opening act goes on around 8:30 and the Headliner takes the stage around 10-11 pm.