The Grizzly Rose always gets great artists to come to Denver. The concert lineup for the Fall of 2018 is amazing.

  • Friday, October 12 - Ronnie Milsap - $25 (18 & up)
  • Friday, October 19 - Love & Theft - $12 (18 & up)
  • Friday, October 26 - Scotty McCreery - $30 (18 & up)
  • Friday, November 2 - David Nail - $22 (18 & up)
  • Saturday, November 10 - LoCash - $23 (18 & up)
  • Saturday, November 17 - Eli Young Band - $30 (18 & up)
  • Wednesday, November 21 - Casey Donahew - $20 (18 & up)
  • Saturday, November 24 - Chris Lane - $20.00 - $145.00 (18 & up)
  • Friday, November 30 - Mark Chesnutt - $18 (18 & up)
  • Friday, December 7 - Easton Corbin - $30 (18 & up)

Tickets

Get your tickets online!

The Grizzly Rose is at 5450 North Valley Highway in Denver. On concert nights doors open at 6 the opening act goes on around 8:30 and the Headliner takes the stage around 10-11 pm.

Save

Save