The Grizzly Rose always gets great artists to come to Denver. The lineup for the summer of 2017 is spectacular.

  • Friday, June 16 – Sawyer Brown – $20 (18 & up)
  • Friday, June 23 – Maddie and Tae – $20 (18 & up)
  • Friday, June 30 - Little Texas - $15 (18 & up)
  • Friday, July 7 - Pat Green - $23 (18 & up)
  • Friday, July 14 - Sam Riggs - $12 (18 & up)
  • Friday, July 28 – Blackhawk – $15 (18 & up)
  • Friday, August 11 - Jason Boland & the Stragglers - $12 (18 & up)
  • Friday, August 18 - Eli Young Band - $30 (18 & up)
  • Friday, August 25 - Kevin Fowler - $12 (18 & up)
  • Friday, September 22 - William Michael Morgan - $15 (18 & up)
  • Saturday, September 23 - Montgomery Gentry - $30 (18 & up)
  • Saturday, October 7 - Corey Smith - $15 (18 & up)

The Grizzly Rose is at 5450 North Valley Highway in Denver. On concert nights doors open at 6 the opening act goes on around 8:30 and the Headliner takes the stage around 10-11 pm.