The Board of Directors for Journey 4 Justice are proud to announce 3 new positions to help promote and nurture the only group in existence who take on America's Most Hated Family, head on.  We play by their rules, on their doorstep and what we do is 100% legal but our mission fails without members willing to "Express Their Right of Free Speech" in Topeka Kansas.

Our goal for the coming year is to start holding certain people, groups and agencies in Topeka Kansas accountable for their actions.  But without our members continuing to invade the privacy of the wbc family members our mission is in vain.  It's when the Topeka Police Department are constantly called on our teams for no reason and the party calling in all these false complaints are let off the hook every single time, ("they" won't even answer "their" doors) that bolsters our goals and we need to let these two entities keep shooting themselves in the foot.

So to better our focus and to market our brand we have announced 3 Regional Directors who will be responsible for certain states in their own "region" to promote our group, answer questions and market ourselves not only to the motorcycle community but to every Patriotic Flag Waving American that will listen.

Regional Directors

  • Responsible for nurturing J4J in their regions by educating and marketing
  • Emails, shares and postings to bike, military and like-minded websites and groups
  • Answer any questions that come in from that region
  • Reports to President

EJ Barrett /  TL for Ohio 1Eastern Region

States: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina and South Carolina. (16)

Ron Martin / TL for Nebraska 2 - Central Region

States: Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Kansas and Nebraska. (17)

Jerry Clark / Colorado 6 - Western Region

States: Washington, Oregon, California, Montana, Idaho, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oklahoma, Alaska and Hawaii  (17)