President Obama has picked all four number one seeds — Duke, Pittsburgh, Ohio State and Kansas — to advance to the Final Four, with Kansas winning it all. This is the second straight year Obama predicted the Jayhawks to take the title. Last year, Kansas was upset in the second round. Can you pick better than the President? Play Bracket Busters at A perfect bracket could get you 10 Grand!