Hank Williams Jr. is an American icon!  He is coming to Cheyenne Frontier Days this summer, but before he does, he is releasing a new greatest hits collection.  "Best Of Hank Williams Jr. (All My Rowdy Friends) is being released by Curb Records on March 27th. The album available exclusively at Walmart!The package will feature 22 of Hank Jr.’s best songs that that includes: "Family Tradition", "A Country Boy Can Survive", "All My Rowdy Friends Are Comin’ Over Tonight", and "Whiskey Bent And Hell Bound".

Album Tracks:

  1. "Family Tradition"
  2. "Whiskey Bent And Hell Bound"
  3. "Women I've Never Had"
  4. "Outlaw Women"
  5. "Kaw-Liga"
  6. "Old Habits"
  7. "Dinosaur"
  8. "The Blues Man"
  9. "Texas Women"
  10. "Dixie On My Mind"
  11. "All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)"
  12. "A Country Boy Can Survive"
  13. "If Heaven Ain't A Lot Like Dixie"
  14. "The Conversation"
  15. "All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight"
  16. "Country State Of Mind"
  17. "Born To Boogie"
  18. "If The South Woulda Won"
  19. "There's A Tear In My Beer" (with Hank Williams)
  20. "Red, White, & Pink-Slip Blues"
  21. "Bartender Song (Sittin’ At The Bar)" (with Rehab)
  22. "All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming For Monday Night Football"


Hank Jr. will be at Cheyenne Frontier Days this summer with Chris Y0ung.  The show is Friday, July 27th @ 7:30 p.m.

Tickes are 38 – $58 and are available at cfdrodeo.com, by calling 800.22.RODEO or 307.778.7222, or at TicketsWest by calling 866.464.2626.